

#### भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भागलपुर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY BHAGALPUR



(An Institute of National Importance under Act of Parliament)

#### Annual Techno-Cultural Fest Enyugma '22

#### **Technical Board Results**

## **Event: Codeloop**

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Rajan Keshari	IIT (ISM) Dhanbad	15000
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Harshit Sharma	IIIT Bhagalpur	10000
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Tushar Singh	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Rishabh Singh	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Sayantan Ghorai	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
6	6 <sup>th</sup>	Nishant Ranjan	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
7	$7^{ ext{th}}$	Sanskriti Malviya	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
8	8 <sup>th</sup>	Kanishk Rawat	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000

## **Event: Fall-Stack**

## (A) For outside college participants

# & (B) For IIIT Bhagalpur participants

Category	Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
	1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Nanda Kishore	NITK Surathkal	5000
	2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ravi Kothari	BIT Mesra	2500
(A)	3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Shlok Goyal	IIT Roorkee	1250
	4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Archit Kumar	IIT BHU	1000
	5	1 <sup>st</sup>	Harshit Sharma	IIIT Bhagalpur	1200
(B)	6	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kanishk Rawat	IIIT Bhagalpur	800
	7	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Amritanshu	IIIT Bhagalpur	500

# **Event: Bit-By-Bit**

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Pushkar Maurya(Team Leader)	IIIT Bhagalpur	30000
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Aman Kumar (Team Leader)	IIIT Bhagalpur	20000
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sagar Singh (Team Leader)	ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad	10000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Jitendra Kumar (Team Leader)	SSV College, Bhagalpur	9500
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Rahul Kumar (Team Leader)	NIT Surathkal	9000
6	6 <sup>th</sup>	Bipin Kumar (Team Leader)	Bipin Kumar NIT Patna	
7	7 <sup>th</sup>	Sanni Kumar (Team Leader)	Sanni Kumar T N B College,	
8	8 <sup>th</sup>	Rakhi Kumari (Team Leader)	B N College Bhagalpur	7500

# **Event: Delphi**

#### Winner Details

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Rehan khan	Ramiah Institute of Technology	7500
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Siddhant Tiwari	Delhi Technological University	5000
3	$3^{\rm rd}$	Shirshak Ghatak	IIIT Bhagalpur	3000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Akash Kumar Gupta	SSV College, Bhagalpur	2000
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Rahul Kumar	NIT Surathkal	1500

# **Event: LFR Maze**

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Aman Kumar	MIT Muzaffarpur	15000
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Pawan Madheshiya	IIIT Bhagalpur	13000
3	$3^{\rm rd}$	Suprajit	IIIT Bhagalpur	12000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Bittu Kumar	TNB College Bhagalpur	10000
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Dharmandar Kumar	Mahadev Singh College, Bhagalpur	9000

# **Event: Find-the-gem**

#### Winner Details

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kaustuv Akash	IIIT Bhagalpur	15000
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mehul Kumar	IIIT Bhagalpur	12000
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Vipul Bhatt	IIIT Bhagalpur	8000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Pawan Kumar	Ramiah Institute of Technology	7000
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Rakhi Kumari	MIT Muzaffarpur	6000

# **Event: Ideastorm**

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Vishnurahav SB (Team Leader)	,	
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Garv Divya (Team Leader)	'   IIII Bhagainiir	
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Pranav Pratyush (Team Leader)	VIT Bhopal	5000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Pawan Kumar (Team Leader)	Ramiah Institute of Technology	4000
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Sanjiv Kumar (Team Leader)	BN College, Bhagalur	3000

# **Event: Virtual Stock Market**

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Biku Patel	R M A Paddhati Vidhyalay, Pairath, Firozabad, UP	5000
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Vikram Singh	Vivekanand Business School, Mumbai	2000
3	$3^{\rm rd}$	Rishi Sharma	IMT Nagpur	1000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Muskan Kumari	S M College Bhagalpur	750
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Ranjeet Kumar	PNA Science College, Bhagalpur	750

# **Event: Brand War**

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	Team name:- AKZ Trio Team members:- Aman Kumar, Tushar Sharma, Md Zishan Alam Team leader :- Md Zishan Alam Institute:- IIIT BHAGALPUR	IIIT Bhagalpur	10000
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Team name:- Team I&G Team members:- Shreya Mishra, Samridha Kumar Vyas, Animesh Shukla, Akhilesh Kumar Singh Team leader:- Shreya Mishra Institute:- IIIT BHAGALPUR	IIIT Bhagalpur	8000
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Team name:- Ghost Team members:- Abhijeet Kulshrestha Team leader:- abhijeet kulshrestha Institute:- IIIT BHAGALPUR	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Team name:- Team members:- Ranjeet Kumar, Amit Kumar Team leader:- Ranjeet Kumar Institute:- PNA Science College	PNA Science College, Bhagalpur	3000