



Annual Techno-Cultural Fest Enyugma `22

Cultural Board Results

Event: Cinemania Crisp

Winner Details:

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Baroor Avaneshwari	IIIT Bhagalpur	2500
2	2^{nd}	Aradhya	JNTU Hyderabad	1500
3	3 rd	Aditya Vatsa	IIIT Bhagalpur	1000

Event: Cinemania Lasting

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Baroor Avaneshwari	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
2	2^{nd}	Aryan Singh	IIIT Bhagalpur	3000
3	3 rd	Garv Divya	IIIT Bhagalpur	2000

Event: Knockout

Winner Details:

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Ashutosh Rai	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
2	2 nd	Sagnik Modak	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
3	3 rd	Ridhim	IIIT Bhagalpur	3000
4	4 th	Muskan Kumari	S M College Bhagalpur	2000
5	5 th	Eatwari Mandal	S S V College	1000

Event: Antarman

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Shreya Sinha	Sunderwati Mahila College Bhagalpur	5000
2	2^{nd}	Nandini Pandey	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
3	3 rd	Ravi Kishan	IIIT Bhagalpur	3000
4	4 th	Rohit Kumar	TNB College Bhagalpur	1000

Event: Aksharpankti

Winner Details:

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Ashutosh Rai	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
2	2 nd	Sagnik Modak	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
3	3 rd	Ridhim	IIIT Bhagalpur	3000

Event: EnyugmaScot

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Aniket Dhandare	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
2	2 nd	Kaushal Satish Shelke	IIIT Bhagalpur	3000
3	3 rd	Prajwal Verma	IIIT Bhagalpur	2000

Event: Awaken India

Winner Details:

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Aman Jha (Team Leader)	IIT Patna	18000
2	2 nd	Devyanshu Singhal (Team Leader)	IIIT Bhagalpur	15000
3	3 rd	Alok Yadav (Team Leader)	TNB College	8000
4	4 th	Sanjiv Kumar (Team Leader)	BN College	6000
5	5 th	Sourav Kumar (Team Leader)	KP College	4000

Event: Sketch Hour

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Kaushal Satish Shelke	IIIT Bhagalpur	4000
2	2 nd	Satyam Kumar	TNB College	3000
3	3 rd	Prerna Kumari	BCE Bhagalpur	2000
4	4 th	Rajnish Kumar	BCE Bhagalpur	1000

Event: Cadence Solo

Winner Details:

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Akul Varshney	Amity University, Noida	11000
2	2 nd	Nishi Gupta	IMS Law College, Noida	7500
3	3 rd	Abhay Verma	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000

Event: Euphony Solo

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1^{st}	Riyansh Gupta	IIIT Bhagalpur	12000
2	2^{nd}	Sunny Raj	IIIT Bhagalpur	8000
3	3 rd	Pancham Mehta	IIIT Bhagalpur	6000

Event: Groove 2.0

Winner Details:

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	MD Barish	Mahdeo singh College, Bhagalpur	7500
2	2^{nd}	Sankalp Ashish	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
3	3 rd	Kumari Surya	IIIT Bhagalpur	2500

Event: Make a Moment 2.0

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	T Harikrishna	Institute of Aeronautical Engineering	4000
2	2^{nd}	Amar Jeet Jena	Deen Dayal Upadhyay College, DU	2000
3	3 rd	Devraj Roy	JIMS Kalkaji	1000

Event: Spot Shot

Sl. No.	Position	Name	Affiliation	Prize (Rs)
1	1 st	Harsh Ayre	IIIT Bhagalpur	8000
2	2^{nd}	Rohith Azmeera	IIIT Bhagalpur	5000
3	3 rd	Prajwal Verma	IIIT Bhagalpur	2500